If you are not the original owner of SNOO, you may receive a message on your SNOO app when trying to connect “This SNOO is already registered to a different account." Please log into that account or reach out to the original owner for their log in credentials.
As the original owner or using the original owner's credentials you can easily transfer settings by logging into the SNOO App. Performing a SNOO reset will delete the original wireless network configuration and all SNOO settings.
To reset your SNOO, go to Settings > My SNOO > Reset My SNOO and follow on-screen prompts.
Please note that the limited warranty is not transferable. Please be sure to review our Limited Warranty on our website for further details.
If we can be of additional assistance, you may contact us via our toll-free number (855) 424-6323 or you may email us at email@example.com.